Address

DESJOYAUX (THAILAND) CO., LTD

48/155 Moo 10 Nawamin Rd., Khlong Kum, Bueng Kum, Bangkok,  10230

Contact

Tel: 02-988-9333

Email: desjoyaux.bkk@gmail.com

Open Daily

8.00 - 17.00

Address

DESJOYAUX (THAILAND) CO., LTD

48/155 Moo 10 Nawamin Rd., Khlong Kum, Bueng Kum, Bangkok,  10230

Contact

Tel: 02-988-9333

Emaildesjoyaux.bkk@gmail.com

Open Daily

8.00 - 17.00

New Business

Tel: 02-988-9333

Email: desjoyaux.bkk@gmail.com

Contact 

Desjoyaux Location

DESJOYAUX (Hu Hin) CO., LTD

59/33  Soi Mooban Bo Fai, Hua Hin, Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan, 77110

Tel: 032-522-900-1, 095-142-4595 
Fax: 032-522-969 
Emaildesjoyaux_huahin@yahoo.com

DESJOYAUX (Khonkaen) CO., LTD

299 Moo 8, Mueang Kao, Muang Khon kaen, Khon Kaen, 40000

Tel: 043-258-355
Fax: 043-258-356
Emaildesjoyaux_khk@hotmail.com

DESJOYAUX (Rayong) CO., LTD

25/12 Moo 6, Taphong, Muang Rayong, Rayong, 21000

Tel: 038-020-456 
Emaildesjoyauxrayong@gmail.com

DESJOYAUX (Hatyai) CO., LTD

21/6  Si Phuwanat Rd., Hat Yai, Hat Yai, Songkhla,  90110

Tel: 074-252-934, 074-252-935

Fax: 074-262-936
Emaildesjoyauxhdy@yahoo.co.th

DESJOYAUX (Udon Thani) CO., LTD

477/7 Rop Mueang Rd., (Klong Muang),

Mak Khaeng, Muang Udon Thani, Udon Thani,  41000

Tel: 042-222-513
Fax: 042-222-516 
Emaildesjoyauxudon@gmail.com

DESJOYAUX (Phuket) CO., LTD

17/1-3 Moo 2, Chaofa west Rd.,

Wichit, Muang Phuket ,Phuket,  83000

Tel: 076-367-728
Fax: 076-367-729 
Emaildesjoyaux.phuket@gmail.com

DESJOYAUX (Surat Thani) CO., LTD

1/9 Moo 3,  Liang Mueang, Muang Surat Thani,  Surat Thani, 84000

Tel: 077-200-066
Fax: 077-200-661
Emaildesjoyauxsuratthani@yahoo.com

DESJOYAUX (Samui) CO., LTD

67/11 Moo 5, Mae Nam, Ko Samui, Surat Thani,  84330

Tel: 077-332-764

Fax: 077-447-304
Emaildesjoyauxsamui@yahoo.com

DESJOYAUX (Nakhon Ratchasima) CO., LTD

201/1 Soi Mittraphap4, Nai Muang, Muang, Nakhon Ratchasima, 30000

Tel: 044-300-530
Emaildesjoyauxkorat@gmail.com

DESJOYAUX (Chiang Mai) CO., LTD

209 Moo 10i,  Pa Daet, Muang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, 50100

Tel: +66-5328-3901, +66-5328-3902
Fax: +66-5320-2859
Emaildesjoyaux_cmi@yahoo.com